Visit Us. Thrive with Us.

Quietly Beautiful - Wildly Connected

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Chippewa County Historical Society


June Lynne Executive Director
Tom Rolla Summer Maintenance
Judy Larson Experience Works
Shannon Lien Swensson Farm Sunday Host

Board of Directors
The Chippewa County Historical Society’s Board of Directors consists of eleven individuals, nine of whom are elected by the Society’s membership.  They represent all five commissioner districts in Chippewa County, four At-Large Representatives, as well as two representatives who are appointed from Chippewa County and from the City of Montevideo.  Each elected term is for three years, and members are allowed to serve two consecutive terms.

Upcoming Events

  • There were no results found.